Login
MOSTLY PUBLIC SOMETIMES PRIVATE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 4 - Jan 7 Thu 12:45 PM EST Tournament of Champions No Cut Signature Commissioner's Cup Kapalua, Hawaii $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Chris Kirk Results
2 1 Jan 11 - Jan 14 Thu 12:15 PM EST Sony Open in Hawaii Standard Honolulu, Hawaii $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Grayson Murray Results
3 1 Jan 18 - Jan 21 Thu 11:30 AM EST The American Express Cut 3rd Standard La Quinta, CA $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Christiaan Bezuidenhout Results
4 1 Wed Jan 24 - Jan 27 Wed 12:00 PM EST Farmers Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Matthieu Pavon Results
5 1 Feb 1 - Feb 4 Thu 11:45 AM EST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am No Cut Signature Commissioner's Cup Pebble Beach, CA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Wyndham Clark Results
6 1 Feb 8 - Feb 11 Thu 10:00 AM EST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $8,800,000 $1,584,000 Nick Taylor Results
7 1 Feb 15 - Feb 18 Thu 10:30 AM EST The Genesis Invitational Signature Commissioner's Cup Pacific Palisades, CA $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
8 2 Feb 22 - Feb 25 Thu 8:30 AM EST Mexico Open Standard Vallarta, Mexico $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Jake Knapp Results
9 2 Feb 29 - Mar 3 Thu 7:00 AM EST Cognizant Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Austin Eckroat Results
10 2 Mar 7 - Mar 10 Thu 7:00 AM EST Arnold Palmer Invitational Signature Commissioner's Cup Orlando, FL $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
11 2 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 8:00 AM EDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $25,000,000 $4,500,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
12 2 Mar 21 - Mar 24 Thu 7:45 AM EDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Peter Malnati Results
13 2 Mar 28 - Mar 31 Thu 8:30 AM EDT Houston Open Standard Houston, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Stephan Jaeger Results
14 2 Apr 4 - Apr 7 Thu 8:30 AM EDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $9,200,000 $1,656,000 Akshay Bhatia Results
15 2 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 8:00 AM EDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
16 2 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 8:30 AM EDT RBC Heritage No Cut Signature Commissioner's Cup Hilton Head Island, SC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
17 3 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,900,000 $1,199,350 McIlroy / Lowry Results
18 3 May 2 - May 5 Thu 8:00 AM EDT The CJ Cup Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Taylor Pendrith Results
19 3 May 9 - May 12 Thu 11:00 AM EDT Wells Fargo Championship No Cut Signature Commissioner's Cup Charlotte, NC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Rory McIlroy Results
20 3 May 16 - May 19 Thu 8:15 AM EDT PGA Championship Major Louisville, KY $18,500,000 $3,330,000 Xander Schauffele Results
21 3 May 23 - May 26 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Davis Riley Results
22 3 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 7:00 AM EDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $9,400,000 $1,692,000 Robert MacIntyre Results
23 3 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 8:00 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Signature Commissioner's Cup Dublin, OH $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
24 3 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 7:00 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Pinehurst, NC $21,500,000 $4,300,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
25 4 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 8:15 AM EDT Travelers Championship No Cut Signature Commissioner's Cup Cromwell, CT $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
26 4 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $9,200,000 $1,656,000 Cam Davis Results
27 4 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 8:00 AM EDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Davis Thompson Results
28 4 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 2:00 AM EDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $9,000,000 $1,400,000 Results
29 4 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 2:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major South Ayrshire, Scotland $16,500,000 $2,500,000 Results
30 4 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 8:00 AM EDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Results
31 4 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
32 4 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 8:30 AM EDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational No Cut Playoff Memphis, TN $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
33 4 Aug 22 - Aug 25 Thu 9:15 AM EDT BMW Championship No Cut Playoff Castle Rock, CO $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
34 4 Aug 29 - Sep 1 Thu 11:00 AM EDT TOUR Championship No Cut Playoff Atlanta, GA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results